Equipo Secretaría Ejecutiva

Ricardo Barrientos Dettleff
Secretario Ejecutivo
ricardo.barrientos@coremagallanes.cl
(61) 2203728 – 2203707
Jurko Scepanovic Medur
Asesor Jurídico, Abogado
jurko.scepanovic@coremagallanes.cl
(61) 2203791
Karina Reyes Olivero
Profesional Asesor, Ing. Civil Industrial
karina.reyes@coremagallanes.cl
(61) 2203707 Anexo: 324
Lorena Cerda Rivera
Asesor Comunicacional, Periodista
lorena.cerda@coremagallanes.cl
(61) 2203707 Anexo: 311
Paola Barria Barrientos
Secretaria
paola.barria@coremagallanes.cl
(61) 2203738
Jimena Barrientos Quelín
Secretaria
jimena.barrientos@goremagallanes.cl
(61) 2203707
Gloria Rozas Haro
Secretaria
gloria.rozas@coremagallanes.cl
(61) 2203708
Héctor Vilos Alfaro
Auxiliar-Chofer
hector.vilos@coremagallanes.cl
(61) 2203738 Anexo 301